Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tiffany Calvin

July 27, 2018

Amazinggggg experience from beginning to end. Donna was very helpful in helping me find my perfect wedding band. She dedicated her full attention and her time to me and didn’t rush me nor pressure me for a sale. Even with me giving her short notice, she made it her business to ensure my ring came in time for my special day. She honestly doesn’t make you feel like a customer, she makes you feel like family! I found myself speaking with her about things beyond jewelry! That’s how comfortable and amazing she is. I will definitely be returning for more jewelry and referring everyone I know!

Jackson robbert scott is awsome Petrone

July 28, 2018

The most honest and accommodating place. Sammy has stood by all his products and has created beautiful pieces for me. I have also used SVS for my jewelry repair and was not even charged. Love SVS💜

sandra bonanno

April 17, 2018

I had the best experience with Sammy at SVS. I needed a repair done to my daughter in law’s engagement ring as quick as possible. I gave him the ring on Monday and it was ready for me Tuesday ahead of schedule. It was promised on Wednesday. The work was impeccable. His jeweler is amazing. I highly recommend SVS. This has not been my first experience there Sammy is courteous, honest gentleman. Thank you Sammy for the amazing work. The ring looks brand new!

Carole Murphy

May 8, 2018

I was looking to reset my engagement ring and get a new wedding band. I shopped around at other stores and couldn’t find what I was looking for. I stopped into SVS and they had what i was looking for. I wanted to use all my diamonds but was told by other jewelers that it wasn’t possible. I worked with Donna and the designer and they made it possible for me to use all my diamonds. The rings they made are outrageous!!!! I am beyond satisfied. Anyone who would give this store less than a 5 star rating must have something wrong with them. The team at SVS was great!

ellyn walansky

August 5, 2018

First, I LOVE my ring! Whenever I am in the area I come in to get it cleaned and everyone is always so nice . It is a pleasure to shop in this store.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Michele Filangeri

August 9, 2018

I picked up my wedding band today. I have been going to svs for a few years now, there would be no other place I would have thought of going to. My fiance & I are extremely pleased with our rings.

Randi Hurtado

August 1, 2018

What an amazing place to visit, shop, and purchase! Thank you Sami and the entire SVS staff for your patience and creativity in resetting my rings. I feel like a princess each time I wear them (which is every day!). SVS tirelessly worked with me to reset both my wedding band and engagement ring with stunning and magical results.

Yvette Corsi Holler

June 19, 2018

Professional staff, thank you for making my rings and bracelet look like I just purchased them. Superior work!!

Edie Rose

June 13, 2018

I had a setting made for a diamond, I saw online . They made it for me and it came out gorgeous!!!! Extremely happy . Liz was wonderful and patient with my ideas and it worked out great. 👍

Luciano Flammia

May 10, 2018

Gary A Warner

May 6, 2018

Best place to buy jewelry and have all your products repaired!!

George Formont

May 5, 2018

Irmaypablo Chavez Barragan

April 15, 2018

Kathleen Milazzo Renick

April 12, 2018

I had an appointment today with Gina. She was beyond helpful and so pleasant. Such a great experience. I highly recommend SVS Fine Jewelry!

John Rambo Maglio

March 23, 2018

Mike Hill

January 17, 2018

Had an amazing experience working with SVS. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. I was purchasing an engagement ring, diamond and setting seperatly. They helped pick out the perfect setting for my diamond and were able to have the ring set within a few weeks. The finished ring is stunning. I will definitely go back for our wedding rings and any future jewelry purchase.

Rosemarie Rizzi Cirillo

January 12, 2018

Always helpful and with a smile and terrific sales people and Jewelers

Chris Perdikos

December 18, 2017

As usual, my shopping experience at SVS was great. The sales lady was very knowledgeable about the product line and was a pleasure to deal with.

Jody Gross

November 28, 2017

Great craftsmanship combining 2 rings into one. Excellent, timely service at a very reasonable price.

Melissa Scigliano

November 10, 2017

Amazing people! Amazing jewelry! Amazing service! The best part is the awesome staff !Every time I go to them is a great experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend them for everything from a gift to engagement/wedding to anniversary.

Tom Williams

October 30, 2017

These folks are amazing!! Can not imagine going anywhere else.

Joann Feinberg

October 16, 2017

Bonnie Shapiro

October 14, 2017

Mara was fantastic helping me choose a meaningful retirement gift for our loved colleague ! She was fabulous staying on budget ,polishing this really perfect gift for a great presentation! I will definitely recommend this lovely jewelry store and readily return !

Diane Diaz

September 12, 2017

Best Jewelry Store in Long Island!!! My girl Joan is amazing but then Again, all the staff is great!!!!! Love love love love this place.

Ilicia Beck

June 24, 2017

Cindy Burtis-Finkelstein

June 4, 2017

I choose SVS Jewelers because my two daughters purchased their engagement rings and wedding bands there. They were both extremely happy with the service they received , as well as the cost of course. I was getting my engagement ring and wedding band redone for my 20th wedding anniversary so naturally I went to SVS too . I did shop around of course , and after doing so I ended up going with SVS .Not only did they beat the price of two other local jewelers , their personal attention to detail, their patients, quality , and friendly atmosphere, made my decision easy . I worked with Donna who is an absolute sweetheart . She made the whole experience . She truly was as excited for me as I was . In fact she worked so hard to have my ring completed within about 10 days so that I could wear my new wedding band and engagement ring to my daughter's wedding . She helped me design the most beautiful set . I honesty couldn't be happier !!! SVS has now become an extended member of our family .... Thank you SVS for everything ... ��

John Rocco Squicciarini

June 4, 2017

Diane Frey Prudente

June 2, 2017

I didn't know what I wanted to do with my mother's jewelry after she passed away but I wanted something special to remind me of her every day. Donna helped design a magnificent ring in the most patient, understanding and professional manner. She knew what I wanted before I did! SVS is an amazing store and I highly recommend them and Donna for all your jewelry needs!

Satch Singh

May 27, 2017

Just stopped in for the first time store looks amazing and sydney was great. Picked up a beautiful necklace for a great price. will absolutely recommend any valuable purchases you go thru sammi and nicloe.

Maria Connelly

May 9, 2017

Had a great experience. Joan was very helpful and great to deal with. Definitely going back!

LOADING...