Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kim Cascio

December 10, 2018

SVS is fantastic! The jewelry is most definitely beautiful but my favorite part of SVS is the people that work there!! This last visit Liz helped me. She was amazing. She was very professional, friendly, creatively helpful, patient with me in regards to deciding what I liked and wanted... If you are looking for a lovely piece of jewelry and great service with a smile....go on into SVS, you won’t regret it..

Susie Hurwitz

February 2, 2019

Beautiful jewelry, good prices and very nice sales help. The minute you walk in the store someone greets you and asks if they can help but not in a way that makes you feel pressure to buy. Really nice experience.

Giancarlo De Carolis

December 24, 2018

I had a Wonderful experience with SVS fine jewelry. The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. Marissa was extremely helpful during my ring buying process. Even when a change in design had to be made halfway through the process, she took care of everything and surpassed my expectations with her quick responses to my emails and her great availability. She is a model employee and truly made my experience Superb.

Sean Capobianco

January 14, 2019

Donna was our salesperson. She was so patient and helpful while I was shopping for an engagement ring. Donna helped me pick out just what my now fiance wanted, and was quick to answer any question I had via email. Needless to say Breanne said yes, and I couldn't be happier. The other employees I spoke to and interacted with were also super friendly. I highly recommend SVS to anybody who likes good service and free chocolate chip cookies! 🍪 Thank you Donna. Your patience and kindness is the reason I'll be back there for any of my jewelry needs in the future!

Alexis Bethune

January 13, 2019

Absolutely loved every moment of my experience Donna was the best. I would tell everyone I know to come here. I would come back here for everything I need. It was such an amazing experience and everyone there was lovely but Donna was the person who helped me and made everything so simple and pleasurable. I urge anyone to go here.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Michele Cascio

August 9, 2018

I picked up my wedding band today. I have been going to svs for a few years now, there would be no other place I would have thought of going to. My fiance & I are extremely pleased with our rings.

Randi Hurtado

August 1, 2018

What an amazing place to visit, shop, and purchase! Thank you Sami and the entire SVS staff for your patience and creativity in resetting my rings. I feel like a princess each time I wear them (which is every day!). SVS tirelessly worked with me to reset both my wedding band and engagement ring with stunning and magical results.

Yvette Corsi Holler

June 19, 2018

Professional staff, thank you for making my rings and bracelet look like I just purchased them. Superior work!!

Luciano Flammia

May 10, 2018

Gary A Warner

May 6, 2018

Best place to buy jewelry and have all your products repaired!!

George Formont

May 5, 2018

Irmaypablo Chavez Barragan

April 15, 2018

Kathleen Milazzo Renick

April 12, 2018

I had an appointment today with Gina. She was beyond helpful and so pleasant. Such a great experience. I highly recommend SVS Fine Jewelry!

John Rambo Maglio

March 23, 2018

Mike Hill

January 17, 2018

Had an amazing experience working with SVS. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. I was purchasing an engagement ring, diamond and setting seperatly. They helped pick out the perfect setting for my diamond and were able to have the ring set within a few weeks. The finished ring is stunning. I will definitely go back for our wedding rings and any future jewelry purchase.

Rosemarie Rizzi Cirillo

January 12, 2018

Always helpful and with a smile and terrific sales people and Jewelers

Chris Perdikos

December 18, 2017

As usual, my shopping experience at SVS was great. The sales lady was very knowledgeable about the product line and was a pleasure to deal with.

Jody Gross

November 28, 2017

Great craftsmanship combining 2 rings into one. Excellent, timely service at a very reasonable price.

Melissa Scigliano

November 10, 2017

Amazing people! Amazing jewelry! Amazing service! The best part is the awesome staff !Every time I go to them is a great experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend them for everything from a gift to engagement/wedding to anniversary.

Tom Williams

October 30, 2017

These folks are amazing!! Can not imagine going anywhere else.

Joann Feinberg

October 16, 2017

LOADING...