Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Carole Murphy

May 8, 2018

I was looking to reset my engagement ring and get a new wedding band. I shopped around at other stores and couldn’t find what I was looking for. I stopped into SVS and they had what i was looking for. I wanted to use all my diamonds but was told by other jewelers that it wasn’t possible. I worked with Donna and the designer and they made it possible for me to use all my diamonds. The rings they made are outrageous!!!! I am beyond satisfied. Anyone who would give this store less than a 5 star rating must have something wrong with them. The team at SVS was great!

sandra bonanno

April 17, 2018

I had the best experience with Sammy at SVS. I needed a repair done to my daughter in law’s engagement ring as quick as possible. I gave him the ring on Monday and it was ready for me Tuesday ahead of schedule. It was promised on Wednesday. The work was impeccable. His jeweler is amazing. I highly recommend SVS. This has not been my first experience there Sammy is courteous, honest gentleman. Thank you Sammy for the amazing work. The ring looks brand new!

Julie Kaiser

April 28, 2018

I love jewelry and this place has some unique pieces. The people that work here are extremely helpful and pleasant (especially MARA). There’s no pressure, bad attitude or annoyance when asked to see their jewelry up close. SVS JEWELRY is now my go-to jeweler! LOVE THEM!!!

Claudia Ezra

June 1, 2018

very professional! had diamond reset... Liz helpful with choosing new setting... came in quickly... reset while i waited by super nice jeweler, i think Carlos was name. everyone very nice and lots of selection.

Robert O'Brien

June 22, 2018

Had a great experience with the team at SVS. I would definitely recommend them. Liz was a great help and very informative. Thanks again everyone!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

D B.

5/17/18

What a phenomenal company. Terrific customer service from the whole team made this such an easy, pleasant process.. I couldn't be more pleased with my...READ MORE

Diana Q.

10/10/17

Visit Date: October 9, 2017 I stopped here after work to get two Pandora Charms for my friends upcoming birthdays. They were so helpful in here. I saw...READ MORE

Anthony M.

4/01/18

Me and my Fiancé went to this place and as soon as we walked in we didn't know what to expect , honestly I hate going to places and feeling hustled but we...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Yvette Corsi Holler

June 19, 2018

Professional staff, thank you for making my rings and bracelet look like I just purchased them. Superior work!!

Edie Rose

June 13, 2018

I had a setting made for a diamond, I saw online . They made it for me and it came out gorgeous!!!! Extremely happy . Liz was wonderful and patient with my ideas and it worked out great. 👍

Luciano Flammia

May 10, 2018

Gary A Warner

May 6, 2018

Best place to buy jewelry and have all your products repaired!!

George Formont

May 5, 2018

Irmaypablo Chavez Barragan

April 15, 2018

Kathleen Milazzo Renick

April 12, 2018

I had an appointment today with Gina. She was beyond helpful and so pleasant. Such a great experience. I highly recommend SVS Fine Jewelry!

John Rambo Maglio

March 23, 2018

Mike Hill

January 17, 2018

Had an amazing experience working with SVS. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. I was purchasing an engagement ring, diamond and setting seperatly. They helped pick out the perfect setting for my diamond and were able to have the ring set within a few weeks. The finished ring is stunning. I will definitely go back for our wedding rings and any future jewelry purchase.

Rosemarie Rizzi Cirillo

January 12, 2018

Always helpful and with a smile and terrific sales people and Jewelers

Alyssa Gritter

December 26, 2017

I am so impressed with and thankful for the service we got today!! The engagement ring my... fiancé (�) bought for me online came a bit too small, and I was so sad I couldn’t wear it right away. His mom took us to SVS to see what could be done, and they got it resized for me, same day. Liz answered all our questions, was honest about sizing and gave me so much good advice about cleaning and insuring. And Phillip, who resized the ring, answered all my questions and let me watch the whole process. It fits perfectly. THANK YOU! ��

Chris Perdikos

December 18, 2017

As usual, my shopping experience at SVS was great. The sales lady was very knowledgeable about the product line and was a pleasure to deal with.

Jody Gross

November 28, 2017

Great craftsmanship combining 2 rings into one. Excellent, timely service at a very reasonable price.

Melissa Scigliano

November 10, 2017

Amazing people! Amazing jewelry! Amazing service! The best part is the awesome staff !Every time I go to them is a great experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend them for everything from a gift to engagement/wedding to anniversary.

Tom Williams

October 30, 2017

These folks are amazing!! Can not imagine going anywhere else.

Joann Feinberg

October 16, 2017

Bonnie Shapiro

October 14, 2017

Mara was fantastic helping me choose a meaningful retirement gift for our loved colleague ! She was fabulous staying on budget ,polishing this really perfect gift for a great presentation! I will definitely recommend this lovely jewelry store and readily return !

Diane Diaz

September 12, 2017

Best Jewelry Store in Long Island!!! My girl Joan is amazing but then Again, all the staff is great!!!!! Love love love love this place.

Cindy Burtis-Finkelstein

June 4, 2017

I choose SVS Jewelers because my two daughters purchased their engagement rings and wedding bands there. They were both extremely happy with the service they received , as well as the cost of course. I was getting my engagement ring and wedding band redone for my 20th wedding anniversary so naturally I went to SVS too . I did shop around of course , and after doing so I ended up going with SVS .Not only did they beat the price of two other local jewelers , their personal attention to detail, their patients, quality , and friendly atmosphere, made my decision easy . I worked with Donna who is an absolute sweetheart . She made the whole experience . She truly was as excited for me as I was . In fact she worked so hard to have my ring completed within about 10 days so that I could wear my new wedding band and engagement ring to my daughter's wedding . She helped me design the most beautiful set . I honesty couldn't be happier !!! SVS has now become an extended member of our family .... Thank you SVS for everything ... ��

John Rocco Squicciarini

June 4, 2017

Diane Frey Prudente

June 2, 2017

I didn't know what I wanted to do with my mother's jewelry after she passed away but I wanted something special to remind me of her every day. Donna helped design a magnificent ring in the most patient, understanding and professional manner. She knew what I wanted before I did! SVS is an amazing store and I highly recommend them and Donna for all your jewelry needs!

Satch Singh

May 27, 2017

Just stopped in for the first time store looks amazing and sydney was great. Picked up a beautiful necklace for a great price. will absolutely recommend any valuable purchases you go thru sammi and nicloe.

Maria Connelly

May 9, 2017

Had a great experience. Joan was very helpful and great to deal with. Definitely going back!

Maria Manfredi Rascionato

May 9, 2017

Went to SVS jewelers to buy a gift and the salesperson Joan was so pleasant and so helpful. I saw a few things I liked and she put them on a wish list for me so now my family can go in and give my name and know exactly what I want. How great is that. Thank you Joan.

Steven Milazzo

April 4, 2017

The service was great the experience was stress free !!!

LOADING...