Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

andrew okolski

April 2, 2019

I have nothing but positive things to say when it comes to SVS. I’ve purchased jewelry from them for years and have always been extremely happy with their quality and amazed by their customer service. My recent engagement ring purchase was no different. Shopping for engagement rings can be a very scary and overwhelming process for most guys. Marissa could not have been more patient, helpful or accommodating during the entire process. She took the time to educate me on diamonds in general while also offering great suggestions regarding overall styling. The final product was a fiancé who literally lit up when she saw the ring. Her reaction was exactly what I was hoping for and completely priceless. More importantly Marissa actually made the whole process “fun” and I constantly felt reassured. Many friends and associates told me about their “guy” who sells diamonds from his house. Do yourself a favor and go see Marissa at SVS. You will NOT regret it!

Reena Alter

March 23, 2019

Every time I come in it’s like visiting family. Everyone is so caring and take their time attending to you. I come back to get my ring cleaned or a clasp fix every now and then. I even brought a friend to find an engagement ring here and they gave him the red carpet treatment. They are never pushy and are very knowledgeable. They are my go to jewelers.

justin ruddy

March 7, 2019

Svs is the only place in long Island to do jewelry business with. I can't stress enough what it means to have fantastic jewelers on site. They don't ship your stuff out for repairs or alterations, it's done in house by experienced jewelers. I will continue to use and recommend them just for this reason alone. If you are looking for quality jewelry, quality customer service, and quality care... don't even bother looking anywhere else.

Justin Policastro

March 21, 2019

Donna and the rest of the staff are AMAZING!!! Love the how the gift I got for my wife came out. Thank you SVS Jewelry for helping me pick out the perfect gift. Customer for life

Stephen Scheiner

April 2, 2019

Excellent experience. Fixed my watch, Made earrings for my wife and daughter from an engagement ring. Excellent workmanship. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Diana Q.

10/10/17

Visit Date: October 9, 2017 I stopped here after work to get two Pandora Charms for my friends upcoming birthdays. They were so helpful in here. I saw...READ MORE

Philllip T.

08/28/18

Went into SVS because i found it on a google search. Ended up cancelling a ring I found at a different store because Marissa was amazing in making me feel...READ MORE

M C.

08/13/18

I went to SVS today and I had a great experience with Gina. She is soooo amazing. She took her time with me and showed me so many rings. She has a great...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Michele Cascio

August 9, 2018

I picked up my wedding band today. I have been going to svs for a few years now, there would be no other place I would have thought of going to. My fiance & I are extremely pleased with our rings.

Randi Hurtado

August 1, 2018

What an amazing place to visit, shop, and purchase! Thank you Sami and the entire SVS staff for your patience and creativity in resetting my rings. I feel like a princess each time I wear them (which is every day!). SVS tirelessly worked with me to reset both my wedding band and engagement ring with stunning and magical results.

Yvette Corsi Holler

June 19, 2018

Professional staff, thank you for making my rings and bracelet look like I just purchased them. Superior work!!

Luciano Flammia

May 10, 2018

Gary A Warner

May 6, 2018

Best place to buy jewelry and have all your products repaired!!

George Formont

May 5, 2018

Irmaypablo Chavez Barragan

April 15, 2018

Kathleen Milazzo Renick

April 12, 2018

I had an appointment today with Gina. She was beyond helpful and so pleasant. Such a great experience. I highly recommend SVS Fine Jewelry!

John Rambo Maglio

March 23, 2018

Mike Hill

January 17, 2018

Had an amazing experience working with SVS. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. I was purchasing an engagement ring, diamond and setting seperatly. They helped pick out the perfect setting for my diamond and were able to have the ring set within a few weeks. The finished ring is stunning. I will definitely go back for our wedding rings and any future jewelry purchase.

LOADING...