Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

sandra bonanno

April 17, 2018

I had the best experience with Sammy at SVS. I needed a repair done to my daughter in law’s engagement ring as quick as possible. I gave him the ring on Monday and it was ready for me Tuesday ahead of schedule. It was promised on Wednesday. The work was impeccable. His jeweler is amazing. I highly recommend SVS. This has not been my first experience there Sammy is courteous, honest gentleman. Thank you Sammy for the amazing work. The ring looks brand new!

Victoria Weldon

March 28, 2018

5 stars across the board!!! My fiancé and I went to look at rings there a year before we actually got engaged and when we did, I didn’t love the setting I picked. I felt super uncomfortable admitting to it when I went back in to insure the ring. I ended up telling them and they made me feel so comfortable as if it happened all the time, which made me feel so much more at ease. I had a family event that I really wanted to show my new ring at and they made it happen! They custom made me a ring that looked similar to mine with just a few altercations and it came out absolutely beautiful! I worked mostly with Donna and Liz and it was an absolute pleasure! I highly recommend and already have recommended SVS to a bunch of my friends!

Kerrie Brown

March 18, 2018

Very helpful and friendly staff! We came here to look for my wedding ring. At first, we were looking for a ring that was a little difficult to come by. They were able to get it sent to their location so we could view it. I wasn't 100% on the choice, so I looked around at other options. I didn't feel pressured or rushed and I felt they genuinely cared about us feeling we made the right choice. Fast forward to today...I picked up my wedding ring and it's georgous! Couldn't be happier. Will definitely come back for future purchases!

Joyce Carrell

April 19, 2018

Excellent Service!!! I had previously purchased jewelry there and the gifts were well received so this time I had 2 watches that needed sizing. They were custom sized in under than 20 minutes!!! GREAT!!

Kimberly Vigne

February 9, 2018

It was a great experience. Gina is professional, funny and very helpful . she helped find rings for both of us and we loved them. The place has a variety of rings of all prices. There's no way you will walk out of that store empty handed. Go visitit ,you won't regret it.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Anthony M.

4/01/18

Me and my Fiancé went to this place and as soon as we walked in we didn't know what to expect , honestly I hate going to places and feeling hustled but we...READ MORE

Diana Q.

10/10/17

Visit Date: October 9, 2017 I stopped here after work to get two Pandora Charms for my friends upcoming birthdays. They were so helpful in here. I saw...READ MORE

Victoria W.

3/28/18

5 stars across the board!!! My fiancé and I went to look at rings there a year before we actually got engaged and when we did, I didn't love the setting I...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Chavez Barragan LucyPablo

April 15, 2018

Kathleen Milazzo Renick

April 12, 2018

I had an appointment today with Gina. She was beyond helpful and so pleasant. Such a great experience. I highly recommend SVS Fine Jewelry!

John Rambo Maglio

March 23, 2018

Mike Hill

January 17, 2018

Had an amazing experience working with SVS. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. I was purchasing an engagement ring, diamond and setting seperatly. They helped pick out the perfect setting for my diamond and were able to have the ring set within a few weeks. The finished ring is stunning. I will definitely go back for our wedding rings and any future jewelry purchase.

Rosemarie Rizzi Cirillo

January 12, 2018

Always helpful and with a smile and terrific sales people and Jewelers

Alyssa Gritter

December 26, 2017

I am so impressed with and thankful for the service we got today!! The engagement ring my... fiancé (�) bought for me online came a bit too small, and I was so sad I couldn’t wear it right away. His mom took us to SVS to see what could be done, and they got it resized for me, same day. Liz answered all our questions, was honest about sizing and gave me so much good advice about cleaning and insuring. And Phillip, who resized the ring, answered all my questions and let me watch the whole process. It fits perfectly. THANK YOU! ��

Chris Perdikos

December 18, 2017

As usual, my shopping experience at SVS was great. The sales lady was very knowledgeable about the product line and was a pleasure to deal with.

Jody Gross

November 28, 2017

Great craftsmanship combining 2 rings into one. Excellent, timely service at a very reasonable price.

Melissa Scigliano

November 10, 2017

Amazing people! Amazing jewelry! Amazing service! The best part is the awesome staff !Every time I go to them is a great experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend them for everything from a gift to engagement/wedding to anniversary.

Tom Williams

October 30, 2017

These folks are amazing!! Can not imagine going anywhere else.

Joann Feinberg

October 16, 2017

Bonnie Shapiro

October 14, 2017

Mara was fantastic helping me choose a meaningful retirement gift for our loved colleague ! She was fabulous staying on budget ,polishing this really perfect gift for a great presentation! I will definitely recommend this lovely jewelry store and readily return !

Diane Diaz

September 12, 2017

Best Jewelry Store in Long Island!!! My girl Joan is amazing but then Again, all the staff is great!!!!! Love love love love this place.

Cindy Burtis-Finkelstein

June 4, 2017

I choose SVS Jewelers because my two daughters purchased their engagement rings and wedding bands there. They were both extremely happy with the service they received , as well as the cost of course. I was getting my engagement ring and wedding band redone for my 20th wedding anniversary so naturally I went to SVS too . I did shop around of course , and after doing so I ended up going with SVS .Not only did they beat the price of two other local jewelers , their personal attention to detail, their patients, quality , and friendly atmosphere, made my decision easy . I worked with Donna who is an absolute sweetheart . She made the whole experience . She truly was as excited for me as I was . In fact she worked so hard to have my ring completed within about 10 days so that I could wear my new wedding band and engagement ring to my daughter's wedding . She helped me design the most beautiful set . I honesty couldn't be happier !!! SVS has now become an extended member of our family .... Thank you SVS for everything ... ��

John Rocco Squicciarini

June 4, 2017

Diane Frey Prudente

June 2, 2017

I didn't know what I wanted to do with my mother's jewelry after she passed away but I wanted something special to remind me of her every day. Donna helped design a magnificent ring in the most patient, understanding and professional manner. She knew what I wanted before I did! SVS is an amazing store and I highly recommend them and Donna for all your jewelry needs!

Satch Singh

May 27, 2017

Just stopped in for the first time store looks amazing and sydney was great. Picked up a beautiful necklace for a great price. will absolutely recommend any valuable purchases you go thru sammi and nicloe.

Maria Connelly

May 9, 2017

Had a great experience. Joan was very helpful and great to deal with. Definitely going back!

Maria Manfredi Rascionato

May 9, 2017

Went to SVS jewelers to buy a gift and the salesperson Joan was so pleasant and so helpful. I saw a few things I liked and she put them on a wish list for me so now my family can go in and give my name and know exactly what I want. How great is that. Thank you Joan.

Steven Milazzo

April 4, 2017

The service was great the experience was stress free !!!

Mary SantoPietro

March 22, 2017

My personal experience with SVS jewelers was extraordinary. I have been designing jewelry for many years and recently designed a diamond ring for myself . Their Gemologist Gina assured me the stone I had purchased was a great purchase at the price I had paid for it . Then to set my stone and finish the ring there was Carlos who went above and beyond to complete the setting and inspect the finished product. I left overjoyed and confident that this was a professional caring team and I plan on using their services and shopping there from now on . SVS offers a wide selection of beautiful rings bracelets necklaces and much more I recommend them highly and I thank them .

Jenina Schiller

March 17, 2017

The most amazing sales expert you could find, we found in Donna! She is the most honest and truthful sales expert you would want. We went to SVS to inquire about a diamond upgrade. Donna, Sammi and Team were amazing! I am so thrilled with my new bling! I love it! The merchandise is incredibly beautiful combined with experts- it's a combination for a win! Jenina

Jessica Smith Curley

March 16, 2017

Such amazing customer service! My husband came in to buy me a Christmas gift you took the time out to help him and helped him pick a beautiful ring for me. Thank you!

Brad Bieselin

March 12, 2017

Peter Michael

March 8, 2017

Join Our Mailing List

LOADING...