Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Krista Sullivan

May 18, 2017

SVS Fine Jewelry is the most amazing jeweler on Long Island! They have incredibly helpful staff. My husband bought my engagement ring there and it is the most beautiful diamond ring ever! We both bought our wedding bands there and they are gorgeous! They took their time to help us and ensure we found what was perfect for us. I have all of my jewlery repaired at SVS, they are fast and dependable. I love it there! Highly recommended!

April Wallach

May 11, 2017

Easy and the sales people are extremely patient. They showed us the charms as many times as we needed and never rushed us. They inquired what we were interested in or did we just want to browse through the Pandora charms. They stayed with us until we were certain of our decision. They then walked us to the register, asked us how we wanted them bagged/boxed up and even offered us fresh baked cookies.

richard jellig

April 26, 2017

From an idea in my head to a beautiful finished piece of jewelry, SVS made the entire process simple and painless. They took my idea and through CAD showed me what my finished piece of jewelry would look like before it was even made. They kept me informed throughout the entire process and it came out better than I could have imagined! I would highly recommend SVS Jewelers and will be using them again in the future.

tina rahn

April 15, 2017

Love the store, been going there for very long time. Always the nicest staff working there and always so helpful! Always have great advice no matter what Buying. They are always willing to fix or clean my jewelry, and everything is always looking brand new. I trust them with all my jewelry! Would never go anywhere else!

Scott Penchansky

April 3, 2017

The entire staff at svs was extremely helpful and polite.I worked with Donna who helped me find the perfect engagement ring, and who gave me a great idea on how to bring my girlfriend in to have her sized and to see what designs she liked, without her having any idea!! Donna had made the process easier then I'd ever imagine it could be. After getting engaged we returned to purchase our wedding bands and Donna found the perfect band to match her engagement ring. I would highly recommend SVS fine jewelry

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

James H.

10/16/16

I recently had a fantastic experience in purchasing an engagement ring for my now-fiancée at SVS Fine Jewelry. As far as engagement rings go, SVS has a...READ MORE

Ashley S.

8/27/15

My husband bought me the most gorgeous engagement ring from SVS! My ring is known as the "show stopper" and that it is! I get compliments everywhere I go....READ MORE

Ronnie S.

9/28/16

By far the best experience at a jewelry store I've ever had. Not only do they have an extensive selection, but they kind, patient and willing to work with...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Satch Singh

May 27, 2017

Just stopped in for the first time store looks amazing and sydney was great. Picked up a beautiful necklace for a great price. will absolutely recommend any valuable purchases you go thru sammi and nicloe.

Maria Connelly

May 9, 2017

Had a great experience. Joan was very helpful and great to deal with. Definitely going back!

Maria Manfredi Rascionato

May 9, 2017

Went to SVS jewelers to buy a gift and the salesperson Joan was so pleasant and so helpful. I saw a few things I liked and she put them on a wish list for me so now my family can go in and give my name and know exactly what I want. How great is that. Thank you Joan.

Steven Milazzo

April 4, 2017

The service was great the experience was stress free !!!

Mary SantoPietro

March 22, 2017

My personal experience with SVS jewelers was extraordinary. I have been designing jewelry for many years and recently designed a diamond ring for myself . Their Gemologist Gina assured me the stone I had purchased was a great purchase at the price I had paid for it . Then to set my stone and finish the ring there was Carlos who went above and beyond to complete the setting and inspect the finished product. I left overjoyed and confident that this was a professional caring team and I plan on using their services and shopping there from now on . SVS offers a wide selection of beautiful rings bracelets necklaces and much more I recommend them highly and I thank them .

Jenina Schiller

March 17, 2017

The most amazing sales expert you could find, we found in Donna! She is the most honest and truthful sales expert you would want. We went to SVS to inquire about a diamond upgrade. Donna, Sammi and Team were amazing! I am so thrilled with my new bling! I love it! The merchandise is incredibly beautiful combined with experts- it's a combination for a win! Jenina

Jessica Smith Curley

March 16, 2017

Such amazing customer service! My husband came in to buy me a Christmas gift you took the time out to help him and helped him pick a beautiful ring for me. Thank you!

Brad Bieselin

March 12, 2017

Peter Michael

March 8, 2017

Lisa Carpinone

March 4, 2017

They helped us to customize our perfect engagement ring. Liz is superb!!

Jessica Kristina

February 27, 2017

Donna is awesome. My fiancé worked with her and immediately after proposing told me that I just had to meet Donna. I met Donna and would strongly recommend working with her. I had to get my ring sized b/c it was a little big and she had it done on the spot under 20 minutes. She knew exactly what size was best for me and treated me like I was her daughter. We absolutely love Donna!!

Deborah Reilly Presley

February 25, 2017

Cindi Powell

February 25, 2017

Medford Chason

February 25, 2017

Thanks for your contribution to the Jewelry Industry through JHJ...

Jim Dinse

February 24, 2017

Wonderful knowledgeable people. A pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended. Jim JLS LLC

Gabriel Sep

February 24, 2017

What a great experience! Highly recommended. Thank you!

Donna Allocco Rosenthal

February 8, 2017

Everyone was very helpful...Joan was amazing!!!

Julia Kennedy

January 28, 2017

If you are looking for a reliable jewelry store with amazing customer service SVS is your store. Whenever my fiancé and I go we have the best experience and always leave happy. Donna is by far the reason we always go back. We feel she is so honest, patient and kind and always give us a good laugh. I definitely recommend SVS jewelers to all my family and friends!

Anna Fiore

January 27, 2017

Gina Curcio and the entire team at SVS were a dream come true! Not only did they provide helpful information, but they provided a comfortable and friendly environment as well. When it comes to customer service, they truly are the best as they pride themselves on being kind, patient, and professional. Thank you SVS!

Juliana Becker

January 21, 2017

SVS has provided my fiancé and I with the most intimate and amazing experience to get the perfect engagement ring. Liz exceeded all of our expectations in providing us with a great deal of knowledge, assistance, and genuine happiness for us. Even after the purchase, Liz has followed up with information and goodies to congratulate us. Donna was very helpful and gave huge insight to the process, as well. We are so confident and happy that we have made this investment here and cannot wait to purchase our wedding bands. I look forward to a lifelong relationship with SVS. Thank you for everything!

Maria Paolini Curcio

January 21, 2017

For my 25th wedding anniversary i decided to upgrade my engagement ring at SVS and I love it!

Payal Thawani-Ahmed

January 21, 2017

I LOVE SVS! I went to six places to look into creating a custom wedding band for my husband and they exceeded all my expectations! Donna was amazing.. she worked with me to incorporate all my ideas (tones, to diamonds, to engraving), sent multiple mock ups and her suggestions to ensure I was very happy with the ring.. and it came out beautifully! HIGHLY recommend :)

Lisa Albano

January 21, 2017

Joe Vinci

January 21, 2017

The experience and knowledge that Marissa put forth was unlike any other. Any questions I had she answered immediately and with such confidence in her answer it was hard not to want to give her my business. Definitely recommend you go see Marissa when looking for jewelry at SVS

Rona Bhairo-Balgobin

December 31, 2016

Donna is amazing and very helpful!! Has great patience and a wonderful personality!

Join Our Mailing List

LOADING...